Troy Heselius - OVM Financial
Troy Heselius is a licensed Mortgage Loan Originator serving all of Virginia.
Troy works diligently to match his borrowers with a loan program that is the best fit for their financial future.
Contact Troy today to help you navigate the mortgage process with ease.
(757) 478-0480     Troy@ovmfinancial.com
Prequalify Today
Loan Licensing: NMLS# 990731, MLO-13576VA
*Disclosure: OVM  Financial,  Inc  is  an  Equal  Housing  Lender.  NMLS #86788  nmlsconsumeraccess.org.  We  lend  to  the  following  states:  VA  #MC-3038,  NC  #140706-104,  SC  #MLS-  86788,  GA  #46432, TN #1298677, TX-SML, MD #22748, FL #MLD1483, and CO-Licensed By Division of Real Estate www.ovmfinancial.com © 2020 OVM. All Rights Reserved

 


Alex Brown: 245587
Veterans United Home Loans: 1907
(757) 340-0013  ex.7059
AlexBrown@vu.com
Visit Website


Ryan C Brown
Loan Consultant : Loan Depot
(office) 757-938-7219
(cell) 757-822-3741
(fax) 833-918-3786
(email) rybrown@loandepot.com
Visit Website
NMLS# 806584,  192 Ballard Court Suite 100 Virginia Beach, VA 23462


Irina Hines
Loan Consultant : Loan Depot
(o): 627-4401
(m): (757) 478-2022
Ihines@loandepot.com
Visit Website


Ginny Phillips
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
(757) 572-9635
ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
Visit Website

 


Tiffany McDugle
Home Warranty of America
(281) 731-7231
tiffany.mcdugle@hwahomewarranty.com
Visit Website


Alice Limroth
CHOICE Home Warranty
(888) 275-2980
alimroth@choicehomewarranty.com
Visit Website

 

Image result for first home warranty logo
Blair Hoskins
First American Home Warranty
(800)444-9030
bhoskins@firstam.com
Visit Website

 

Lynch Team, Hampton Roads
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
757-564-4454
Visit Website

logo
AmeriSpec Inspection Services
Peninsula  :  (757) 927-0891
South side  :  (757) 642-6113
Visit Website

Home Inspections by US Inspect
US Inspect
(Call) 888-USINSPECT
(Text) 854-854-HOME
Visit Website

Precision Home Inspectors
Precision Home Inspectors
(757) 641-0952
office@precisionhomeinspectors.net
Visit Website

 


Linda K. Scott
Mulkey, Forbes Reid & Barton Attorneys and Counselors at Law
11711 Jefferson Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23606
Tel: (757) 595-9500 / Fax: (757) 595-0323
linda@mfrblaw.com
Visit Website

 


Jeffrey Anderson
Anderson & Pittman, PC
712 Hillingdon Court, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 467-7600
info@pittlaw.net
Visit Website

 


Kelly J. Noble Pogorelec | Manager
Title Alliance Greenbrier, LLC
1100 Volvo Parkway, Suite 200A, Chesapeake, VA 23320
Direct Dial: 757-410-0916 Main Office: 757-410-5663 F: 757-942-8967
KPogorelec@TAGreenbrier.com
Visit Website

 


Prosper Insurance
(757) 248-5973
info@prosper.insurance
Visit Website

 


John Jewell
Goodrich & Watson Insurers, INC.
(757) 591-2032
john@goodrichwatson.com
Visit Website

 

Campbell Land Surveying, INC
P.O. Box 855 Yorktown, VA 23692
(757) 890-0837

Michael Surveying & Mapping PC
41 Old Oyster Point Road, Ste B, Newport News, Virginia 23602
(Office) 757-873-1762  :  (Fax) 757-873-1772
Visit Website 

Stephen I. Boone & Associates, P.C.
326 London Street, Portsmouth, VA 23704
(Office) 757-393-6809  :  (Fax) 397-5542

 

 

Termite, Moisture and Pest Control
Statewide Alliance
Serving all of Hampton Roads
757-723-3511
StatewideAlliance@Gmail.com

General Repairs, Roofing
S&J Home Improvement
Jimmy Marble
(804) 349-9242
SanJhomeimprovement@gmail.com
Visit Website

 

Class A Contractor, Residential & Commercial
Done Right Home Repair
Greg Moxley
(757) 599-1303
greg@mydoneright.com
Visit Website

 

AC/Heat, Plumbing
Precision Heating and A.C.
Ceil Carpenter
(757) 224-0205
Visit Website

 

Electrical
RJM Electric
(757) 812-3329
Visit Website

 

Smoke Detectors
Smoke Detector Man
Dusty Williams
(757) 717-7955
smokedetectorman@verizon.net
Visit Website

 

Flooring
Floor Traders
Carmen
(757) 788-8283

 

Carpet Cleaning, Restoration
Peerless
Peninsula (757) 847-6300
Southside (757) 417-0202
Visit Website

 

Cleaning
Mary Lakato
(757) 769-4224

Merry Maids
757-394-9289
Website

 

Screens
Screen Makers
(757) 223-1523
screens@screenmakers.net
www.screenmakers.net

 

Garage Doors
Four Seasons Garage Door
(757) 652-3682
sales@fourseasonsgaragedoors.com
Visit Website

 

Structural Engineer
Small Potatoes
Mike Schooley
(757) 222-1021

Restoration
Stat Services
(757) 220- 2660
info@statservicesva.com
Visit Website

 

Lawn Service
Stickle Lawn Care
Cody
(757) 915-5562
support@sticklelawncare.com
Get Quote

 

Landscaping
Guinsler Landscaping
Isaac Guinsler
(757) 879-9924
Isaac.guinsler@icloud.com